Follow

Default Settings

Before you get started using the system, it is recommended to enter your Default Settings. Follow the steps below to update this section.
1. Near the top right of the screen, hover over the area that has the Account drop down menu and your name. Select Preferences off the drop down menu by clicking on it.

2. Scroll down to and expand the Default Settings section by clicking on the carrot.
3. Fill out all of the default information to your specifications using the drop down menus. Note: The Records per Page area pertains to lists displayed throughout the system like Users, Suppliers, etc.
4. Click the Save button. You will receive a success notification.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk