Follow

Logging Out

Logging out is easy and prevents other users from potentially ordering with your account. Simply follow the steps below and you will be logged out from Purchase Manager. You will be automatically logged out after a preset amount of time that is determined by your company’s Administrator.


1. Click on your Requester Name located at the top left of the Navigation Bar next to your Initials.
2. Click Logout.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk